Staff

Michelle Chauvin

michelle.chauvin@stafalcons.org
Communications Director
Publications I & II
Student Council Moderator

Grace Gambel

grace.gambel@stafalcons.org
Advancement Director

Father Robert Merced, O.P.

Co-Chaplain

Nick Stoulig

nick.stoulig@stafalcons.org
Class of 2019 & 2020 Counselor
Beta Club
Prom Coordinator

Rosendo Vallejos

rosendo.vallejos@stafalcons.org
Facilities and Maintenance
Cross Country and Track Coach

Brandi Falcon

brandi.falcon@stafalcons.org
Business Manager

Lindsey Hernandez

lindsey.hernandez@stafalcons.org
Class of 2018 & 2021 Counselor
Cheerleading Sponsor

Father Michael Miceli

Co-Chaplain

Darlene Tallo

darlene.tallo@stafalcons.org
Receptionist

Victor Valdez

Facilities and Maintenance